The Dean

Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Haji Nik Mohd Zuki Bin Nik Mohamed
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Haji Nik Mohd Zuki Bin Nik MohamedDean College of Engineeringnikzuki@ump.edu.my

Deputy Dean

Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Norazwina Binti Zainol
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Norazwina Binti ZainolDeputy Dean, Academic and Student Affairsazwina@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Zuwairie Bin Ibrahim
Profesor Madya Dr. Zuwairie Bin IbrahimDeputy Dean, Research and Postgraduates Studieszuwairie@ump.edu.my

Head of Department

Ir. Dr. Asnul Hadi Bin Ahmad
Ir. Dr. Asnul Hadi Bin AhmadHead of Mechanical Engineering Departmentasnul@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Jolius Bin Gimbun
Profesor Madya Dr. Jolius Bin GimbunHead of Chemical Engineering Departmentjolius@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Fadzil Faisae B Ab. Rashid
Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Fadzil Faisae B Ab. RashidHead of Indusrial Engineering Departmentffaisae@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Ngien Su Kong
Profesor Madya Dr. Ngien Su KongHead of Civil Engineering Departmentnsukong@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Muhamad Zahim Bin Sujod
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Muhamad Zahim Bin SujodHead of Electrical Engineering Department zahim@ump.edu.my

Head of Program

Dr. Mohd Firdaus Bin Hassan
Dr. Mohd Firdaus Bin HassanHead of Mechanical Engineering Program (BMM)firdaus@ump.edu.my
Dr. Ahmad Syahiman Bin Mohd Shah
Dr. Ahmad Syahiman Bin Mohd ShahHead of Electrical Engineering Program (BEP) asyahiman@ump.edu.my
Dr. Khairil Azman Bin Masri
Dr. Khairil Azman Bin MasriHead of Civil Engineering Program (BAA)khairilazman@ump.edu.my
Dr Mohd Yusof Bin Taib
Dr Mohd Yusof Bin TaibHead of Master (Coursework)myusof@ump.edu.my
Prof Madya Ir. Ts. Dr. Mahendran A/L Samykano
Prof Madya Ir. Ts. Dr. Mahendran A/L SamykanoHead of Mechanical Engineering Program (BMA)mahendran@ump.edu.my
Dr. Mohamad Shaiful Bin Abdul Karim
Dr. Mohamad Shaiful Bin Abdul KarimHead of Electrical Engineering Program (BEE/SBEE)mshaiful@ump.edu.my
Dr. Asrul Bin Adam
Dr. Asrul Bin AdamHead of Indusrial Engineering Program (BFM)asrul@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Sunarti Binti Abd Rahman
Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Sunarti Binti Abd RahmanHead of Chemical Engineering Program (BKC/SBKC)sunarti@ump.edu.my

Head of Technical

Ir. Dr. Jamiluddin Bin Jaafar
Ir. Dr. Jamiluddin Bin JaafarHead of Technical jamiluddin@ump.edu.my