Professors

Professor Dr. Abdurahman Hamid Nour
Professor Dr. Abdurahman Hamid Nour Chemical Engineeringabrahman@ump.edu.my
ProfesSor Dr. Md. Maksudur Rahman Khan
ProfesSor Dr. Md. Maksudur Rahman Khan Chemical Engineeringmrkhan@ump.edu.my
ProfesSor Dr. Kamal Bin Yusoh
ProfesSor Dr. Kamal Bin Yusoh Chemical Engineeringkamal@ump.edu.my
ProfeSsor Ir. Dr. Ahmad Razlan Bin Yusoff
ProfeSsor Ir. Dr. Ahmad Razlan Bin Yusoff Industrial Engineeringrazlan@ump.edu.my
Profesor Dr. Md. Mustafizur Rahman
Profesor Dr. Md. Mustafizur RahmanMechanical Engineeringmustafizur@ump.edu.my
ProfesSor Ts. Dr. Mohd Rosli Bin Hainin
ProfesSor Ts. Dr. Mohd Rosli Bin HaininCivil Engineeringroslihainin@ump.edu.my
ProfesSor IR. Dr. HASSAN BIN IBRAHIM
ProfesSor IR. Dr. HASSAN BIN IBRAHIMVisiting Professor
Mechanical Engineering
drhassan@ump.edu.my
ProfeSsor Dr. Hayder A. Abdul Bari
ProfeSsor Dr. Hayder A. Abdul BariChemical Engineeringabhayder@ump.edu.my
Professor IR. Dr. MOHD FAIZAL BIN JAMLOS
Professor IR. Dr. MOHD FAIZAL BIN JAMLOSElectrical Engineeringfaizaljamlos@ump.edu.my
PROFESSOR DR. RIZALMAN BIN MAMAT
PROFESSOR DR. RIZALMAN BIN MAMATMechanical Engineeringrizalman@ump.edu.my

Associate Professors

Profesor Madya Dr. Azilah Bt Ajit@Abd Aziz
Profesor Madya Dr. Azilah Bt Ajit@Abd AzizChemical Engineeringazilahajit@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Hamzah Bin Ahmad
Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Hamzah Bin AhmadElectrical Engineeringhamzah@ump.edu.my
Prof Madya Ir. Ts. Dr. Fahmi Bin Samsuri
Prof Madya Ir. Ts. Dr. Fahmi Bin SamsuriElectrical Engineeringfahmi@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Ngien Su Kong
Profesor Madya Dr. Ngien Su KongCivil Engineeringnsukong@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Nurul Hazlina Binti Noordin
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Nurul Hazlina Binti NoordinElectrical Engineeringhazlina@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Syarifah Nur Aqida Binti Syed Ahmad
Profesor Madya Dr. Syarifah Nur Aqida Binti Syed AhmadMechanical Engineeringaqida@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Sunarti Binti Abd Rahman
Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Sunarti Binti Abd RahmanChemical Engineeringsunarti@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Cheng Chin Kui
Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Cheng Chin KuiChemical Engineeringchinkui@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Jolius Bin Gimbun
Profesor Madya Dr. Jolius Bin GimbunChemical Engineeringjolius@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Mohd Rusllim Bin Mohamed
Profesor Madya Ts. Dr. Mohd Rusllim Bin MohamedElectrical Engineeringrusllim@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Fadzil Faisae B Ab. Rashid
Profesor Madya Dr. Mohd Fadzil Faisae B Ab. RashidIndustrial Engineeringffaisae@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Ramadhansyah Putra Jaya
Profesor Madya Dr. Ramadhansyah Putra JayaCivil Engineeringramadhansyah@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Syed Mohd Saufi Bin Tuan Chik
Profesor Madya Dr. Syed Mohd Saufi Bin Tuan ChikChemical Engineeringsmsaufi@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Muhamad Zahim Bin Sujod
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Muhamad Zahim Bin SujodElectrical Engineeringzahim@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Chin Sim Yee
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Chin Sim YeeChemical Engineeringchin@ump.edu.my
Prof Madya Ir. Ts. Dr. Mahendran A/L Samykano
Prof Madya Ir. Ts. Dr. Mahendran A/L SamykanoMechanical Engineeringmahendran@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Muzamir Bin Hasan
Profesor Madya Dr. Muzamir Bin HasanCivil Engineeringmuzamir@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Norazwina Binti Zainol
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Norazwina Binti ZainolChemical Engineeringazwina@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Haji Nik Mohd Zuki Bin Nik Mohamed
Profesor Madya Ir. Dr Haji Nik Mohd Zuki Bin Nik MohamedMechanical Engineeringnikzuki@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Wan Azmi Bin Wan Hamzah
Profesor Madya Dr. Wan Azmi Bin Wan HamzahMechanical Engineeringwanazmi@ump.edu.my
Profesor Madya Dr. Zuwairie Bin Ibrahim
Profesor Madya Dr. Zuwairie Bin IbrahimElectrical Engineeringzuwairie@ump.edu.my

Senior Lecturers

Dr. Ahmad Syahiman Bin Mohd Shah
Dr. Ahmad Syahiman Bin Mohd Shah Electrical Engineeringasyahiman@ump.edu.my
Dr. AhMmad SHUKRIE BIN MD YUDIN
Dr. AhMmad SHUKRIE BIN MD YUDINMechanical Engineeringahmmadshukrie@ump.edu.my
Ir. Dr. Azhani Binti Zukri
Ir. Dr. Azhani Binti Zukri Civil Engineeringazhaniz@ump.edu.my
Dr. Doh Shu Ing
Dr. Doh Shu Ing Civil Engineeringdohsi@ump.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Fatimah Binti Dzaharudin
Ts. Dr. Fatimah Binti DzaharudinMechanical Engineeringfatimahd@ump.edu.my
Dr. Jun Haslinda Binti Haji Shariffuddin
Dr. Jun Haslinda Binti Haji ShariffuddinChemical Engineeringjunhaslinda@ump.edu.my
Dr. Khairil Azman Bin Masri
Dr. Khairil Azman Bin MasriCivil Engineeringkhairilazman@ump.edu.my
Dr. Mebrahitom Asmelash Gebremariam
Dr. Mebrahitom Asmelash GebremariamIndustrial Engineeringmebrahitoma@ump.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Firdaus Bin Hassan
Dr. Mohd Firdaus Bin HassanMechanical Engineeringfirdaus@ump.edu.my
Dr. Muhammad Izhar Bin Ishak
Dr. Muhammad Izhar Bin IshakMechanical Engineeringmizhar@ump.edu.my
Dr. Nadiatul Adilah Bt. Ahmad Abdul Ghani
Dr. Nadiatul Adilah Bt. Ahmad Abdul GhaniCivil Engineeringnadiatul@ump.edu.my
Dr. Nur Zalikha Binti Khalil
Dr. Nur Zalikha Binti KhalilMechanical Engineeringnurzalikhak@ump.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Nurul Shahida Binti Mohd Shalahim
Ts. Dr. Nurul Shahida Binti Mohd ShalahimMechanical Engineeringshahida@ump.edu.my
Ir. Dr. Saffuan Bin Wan Ahmad
Ir. Dr. Saffuan Bin Wan AhmadCivil Engineeringsaffuan@ump.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Ahmad Nasser Bin Mohd Rose
Ts. Dr. Ahmad Nasser Bin Mohd Rose Industrial Engineeringnasser@ump.edu.my
Ir. Dr. Asnul Hadi Bin Ahmad
Ir. Dr. Asnul Hadi Bin AhmadMechanical Engineeringasnul@ump.edu.my
Ir. Dr. Chin Siew Choo
Ir. Dr. Chin Siew ChooCivil Engineeringscchin@ump.edu.my
Dr. Dwi Pebrianti
Dr. Dwi PebriantiElectrical Engineeringdwipebrianti@ump.edu.my
Dr. Ftwi Yohaness Hagos
Dr. Ftwi Yohaness HagosMechanical Engineeringftwi@ump.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Juliawati Binti Alias
Ts. Dr. Juliawati Binti AliasMechanical Engineeringjuliawati@ump.edu.my
Dr. Lim Kar Sing
Dr. Lim Kar SingCivil Engineeringlimks@ump.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Mohd Azrul Hisham Bin Mohd Adib
Ts. Dr. Mohd Azrul Hisham Bin Mohd AdibMechanical Engineeringazrul@ump.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Irwan Bin Adiyanto
Dr. Mohd Irwan Bin AdiyantoCivil Engineeringmirwan@ump.edu.my
Dr. Mohamad Shaiful Bin Abdul Karim
Dr. Mohamad Shaiful Bin Abdul KarimElectrical Engineeringmshaiful@ump.edu.my
Dr. NAZREEN BEGUM BINTI NAJIBULLAH KHAN
Dr. NAZREEN BEGUM BINTI NAJIBULLAH KHANChemical Engineeringnazreen@ump.edu.my
Dr. Nur Huda Binti Ramlan
Dr. Nur Huda Binti RamlanElectrical Engineeringhudaramlan@ump.edu.my
Dr. Ramli Bin Junid
Dr. Ramli Bin JunidMechanical Engineeringramli@ump.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Zakri Bin Ghazalli
Ts. Dr. Zakri Bin GhazalliMechanical Engineeringzakri@ump.edu.my
Dr. Ahmed Nurye Oumer
Dr. Ahmed Nurye Oumer Mechanical Engineeringnurye@ump.edu.my
Dr. Asrul Bin Adam
Dr. Asrul Bin AdamIndustrial Engineeringasrul@ump.edu.my
Dr. Dayangku Noorfazidah Binti Awang Shri
Dr. Dayangku Noorfazidah Binti Awang ShriMechanical Engineeringnoorfazidah@ump.edu.my
Ts. Dr. Edriyana Binti A.Aziz
Ts. Dr. Edriyana Binti A.AzizCivil Engineeringedriyana@ump.edu.my
Dr. Izzeldin Ibrahim Mohamed Abdelaziz
Dr. Izzeldin Ibrahim Mohamed AbdelazizElectrical Engineeringizzeldin@ump.edu.my
Dr. Januar Parlaungan Siregar
Dr. Januar Parlaungan SiregarMechanical Engineeringjanuar@ump.edu.my
Dr. Mazlan Bin Abu Seman
Dr. Mazlan Bin Abu SemanCivil Engineeringmazlanseman@ump.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Jamil Bin Mohamed Mokhtarudin
Dr. Mohd Jamil Bin Mohamed MokhtarudinMechanical Engineeringmohdjamil@ump.edu.my
Dr. Mohd Yusof Bin Taib
Dr. Mohd Yusof Bin TaibMechanical Engineeringmyusof@ump.edu.my
Ir. Dr. Mohd Sabri Bin Mahmud
Ir. Dr. Mohd Sabri Bin MahmudChemical Engineeringmohdsabri@ump.edu.my
Dr. Norasyikin Bte Ismail
Dr. Norasyikin Bte IsmailChemical Engineeringasyikinismail@ump.edu.my
Dr. NUR ZAHIRAH BINTI MOHD ALI
Dr. NUR ZAHIRAH BINTI MOHD ALIEelctrical Engineeringzahirahali@ump.edu.my
Dr. Rozaimi Bin Abu Samah
Dr. Rozaimi Bin Abu SamahChemical Engineeringrozaimi@ump.edu.my
Ir. Dr. Zamri Bin Mohamed
Ir. Dr. Zamri Bin MohamedMechanical Engineeringzamrim@ump.edu.my
Dr. Zulhelmi Bin Ismail
Dr. Zulhelmi Bin IsmailIndustrial Engineeringzulhelmii@ump.edu.my

Lecturers

Puan Nur Azhani Binti Abd Razak
Puan Nur Azhani Binti Abd RazakMechanical Engineeringazhani@ump.edu.my
Mr. Hadi Bin Abdul Salaam
Mr. Hadi Bin Abdul SalaamMechanical Engineeringhadisalaam@ump.edu.my